Cold Tonnage Books
Cold Tonnage Books
Cold Tonnage Books

Quick Search

Advanced Search
Visa MasterCard Switch

The Ash-Tree Press Annual Macabre 1999., Adrian,  Jack (ed.)

Author Name    Adrian, Jack (ed.)

Title   The Ash-Tree Press Annual Macabre 1999.

Binding   Hardcover.

Book Condition   Fine copy in a fine dustjacket (as new).

Edition   First edition (& 1st printing).

Publisher    Ash-Tree Press. 1999.

ISBN Number    1899562885 / 9781899562886

Seller ID   01997

Collects six weird stories, ''The House That Was Lost'' by Tom Gallon (1908), ''Tight and Loose'' by Neil Gow (1932), ''The Man Who Was Tomorrow'' by Eric Ambrose (1933), ''Newsreel'' by W. J. Makin (1935), ''Time-Piece'' by Donald Showbridge (1939) and ''Last Act First'' by Laurence Meynell (1940), with introduction and notes by editor Jack Adrian. 500 copies printed.

Price = 18.00 GBP

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by