Cold Tonnage Books
Cold Tonnage Books
Cold Tonnage Books

Quick Search

Advanced Search
Visa MasterCard Switch


Asaro, Catherine Listings

If you cannot find what you want on this page, then please use our search feature to search all our listings.

Click on Title to view full description

1 Asaro, CatherineThe Moon's Shadow. 11224
Tor: NY. 2003.
First edition (& 1st printing).
SF novel. Part of the Saga of the Skolian Empire Space Opera series that began with Primary Inversion in 1995.

''she remains best-known for the complex ongoing Saga of the Skolian Empire Space Opera sequence, whose individual volumes focus on different events over a wide time span, without making up a single story arc, though the Triad sub-sequence - Schism (2004) and The Final Key (2005) - specifically precedes the central pattern of stories; that main sequence comprises Primary Inversion (1995), Catch the Lightning (1996), The Last Hawk (1997) and its immediate sequel Ascendant Sun (2000), The Radiant Seas (1998), The Quantum Rose (2000), Spherical Harmonic (2001), THE MOON'S SHADOW (2003) and Skyfall (2003).

Fine copy in a fine dustjacket (as new).

Price: 10.00 GBP
Add to Cart


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by