Thieves' World: Beyond Sanctuary.

By: Morris, Janet

Price: £10.00

Quantity: 1 available

First book of the ''Tempus'' trilogy with ''Thieves' World'' setting, followed by Beyond the Veil (1985) and Beyond Wizardwall (1985).

Title: Thieves' World: Beyond Sanctuary.

Author Name: Morris, Janet

Categories: Other,

Edition: First edition (& 1st printing).

Publisher: Baen Books: NY.: 1985.

ISBN Number: 0671559575

ISBN Number 13: 9780671559571

Binding: Hardcover.

Grading: Fine copy in a fine dustjacket (as new).

Seller ID: 03579