The Ash-Tree Press Annual Macabre 1999.

By: Adrian, Jack (ed.)

Price: £18.00

Quantity: 1 available

Collects six weird stories, ''The House That Was Lost'' by Tom Gallon (1908), ''Tight and Loose'' by Neil Gow (1932), ''The Man Who Was Tomorrow'' by Eric Ambrose (1933), ''Newsreel'' by W. J. Makin (1935), ''Time-Piece'' by Donald Showbridge (1939) and ''Last Act First'' by Laurence Meynell (1940), with introduction and notes by editor Jack Adrian. 500 copies printed.

Title: The Ash-Tree Press Annual Macabre 1999.

Author Name: Adrian, Jack (ed.)

Categories: Other,

Edition: First edition (& 1st printing).

Publisher: Ash-Tree Press: Canada.: 1999.

ISBN Number: 1899562885

ISBN Number 13: 9781899562886

Binding: Hardcover.

Grading: Fine copy in a fine dustjacket (as new).

Seller ID: 01997