The Clock Strikes Twelve And Other Stories.

By: Wakefield, H. R.

Price: £75.00

Quantity: 1 available

Contains all the stories from the Arkham House edition of 1946 (which itself had four additional stories to the earlier British edition of 1940), plus three extra stories originally published in Weird Tales and which have never been collected with his weird fiction: 13 page introduction by Barbara Roden. 500 copies printed.

Title: The Clock Strikes Twelve And Other Stories.

Author Name: Wakefield, H. R.

Categories: Other,

Edition: First edition thus (& 1st printing).

Publisher: Ash-Tree Press: Canada.: 1998.

ISBN Number: 1899562451

ISBN Number 13: 9781899562459

Binding: Hardcover.

Grading: Fine copy in a fine dustjacket (as new).

Seller ID: 02000